Testimonials and Reviews

NY Neurology Associates -  - Neurologist

NY Neurology Associates

Neurologists & Pain Management Specialists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY & Upper West Side, New York, NY

17 total reviews

NY Neurology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about NY Neurology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Rabinovici has gotten results relieving my migraines where other doctors have failed for the past 22 years. He is very punctual, and I rarely wait for more than a few minutes to be seen. The office staff is caring and very helpful.
10/12/17
The office staff is great, the doctor was on time. The doctor took her time to carefully listen to me completely and after a thorough examination provided a measured practical approach to my ailment. Two thumbs up!
09/28/17
The office was accomdating to my hectic schedule. The staff is courteous and respectful. Dr. Ioffe talked through all options with me which is deeply appreciated.
09/06/17
Wonderful staff and Dr. Kaplan was very thorough . Will update . Thanks
07/22/17
Most professional people and so nice and respectful I highly recommend them
07/14/17
Great staff
07/13/17
Its was a pleasant experience. The Doctor was knowledgeable and thorough.
06/23/17
He asked me all the right questions and made me feel, like he was on top of my problems and made me feel like he will figure out what's wrong and fix it.
05/03/17
She was very kind and gave me a very fast service
05/02/17
I have a history of tmj surgery, jaw surgery and neck fusion. I had a severe side effect from my upper jaw surgery where the jaw bone never fused causing scar tissue and movement of my upper jaw creating severe pain. I have been to numerous pain specialists for the past thirty years. Currently, I am being treated by Dr. Sidhwani for Botox shots in my neck muscles and shoulder muscles. I haven't had this amount of pain relief since my early twenties when my chronic pain started. I feel so grateful to Dr. Sidhwani for all his expertise. I been to so many pain doctors never receiving the amount of relief I have now. Dr. Sidhwani is such a kind and caring physician. My only regret is not coming here sooner. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for all the help you have given me. I feel so free to wake up each day without the daily burden of pain.
04/27/17
Dr. Jadoo is amazing. Dr. Jadoo was very thorough and made sure I understood every aspect of the exam. She was professional yet compassionate and warm. She asked many questions, and took notes I felt very confident in her. I will continue to see her and would highly recommend Dr. Jadoo to anyone seeking a knowledgeable understanding Neurologist who takes time with you. Her staff were also very professional and friendly.
04/19/17
Took care of me.
04/13/17
Excellent. Very pleasant
04/12/17
Very patient and thorough doctor. My first visit was a very good and unformative experience.
04/07/17
The office was ornate, very clean, and Dr. Iones met me right on time. She was thorough in asking questions and engaging my concerns as a patient. I felt relieved that my concerns were not disregarded. The staff was amenable to my schedule and l would highly recommend them.
03/30/17
Dr Mohen was very courteous, patient and thorough. I am happy to have found her and will definitely come back, if need be, and certainly recommend her.
03/09/17
He was kind enough to squeeze me in on very short notice (and on a holiday, to boot) when my sciatica became unbearable. He listened carefully to what I was saying, which isn't always the case with some doctors, and was extremely kind and compassionate in his treatment of me. I'm very happy to have found someone like him and would recommend him to anyone in need of a pain management physician. I went to his FiDi office, and the staff there was every bit as pleasant and helpful as Dr. Starkman was.
02/25/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location